Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 98 La La Noodle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like 98 La La Noodle ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 16, 2020
Loved the Dan Dan noodles!


October 13, 2020
Tasty and FRESH!


September 24, 2020
Try the Beef Noodles, delicious broth and those housemade noodles really seal the deal!


September 21, 2020
Pretty good


September 20, 2020
Broth was good and the noodles are superb.


September 13, 2020
I ordered the stew beef noodle in the picture it had different sort of vegetable when I got my order it was just the beef with broth. No vegetables at all. Disappointed...


September 06, 2020
Everything tasty! Dandan noodles + hot and sour soup for the win.


September 04, 2020
So delicious! I had beef noodle soup with herbal tea, will have again but looking forward to trying new items!


August 09, 2020
The dan dan noodle broth was super flavourful, however I’ll try a different noodle next time as the thick noodle soaked up too much of the broth and made the dish too heavy for my taste.
Due to a mistake in the delivery process, I am sure the lamb and shrimp skewers would’ve been crispier if they had been hot- the flavour was good.
I’m looking forward to trying a couple of other dishes the next time I order!
The owner was amazing with the issue and I appreciated it!


July 10, 2020
few pieces of beef